Small world – crochet trees

I made these little crochet trees to use in my sensory bin and small world set ups.

Crochet trees, wooden trunks, small world play, nursery decor www.littlelottielouise.co.uk

They’re sized for the little wooden peg people that we use a lot and I’m really pleased with them!

I have an Etsy shop where I have some of my cross stitch patterns listed (pretty unrelated to this blog!) and I’ve added these trees to it.  This is a bit of shameless self-promotion but if anyone would like to have a look at them then here’s the link: www.littlelottielouise.co.uk

Crochet trees, wooden trunks, small world play, nursery decor www.littlelottielouise.co.uk

Thank you!

 

 

Leave a Reply

